Tutors


Tutor

Email Address

Phone Number

dcbarham@aol.com

(901) 373-7841


Stephanie Redmond, Administrative Assistant

(901) 826-1818


writewithme2016@gmail.com

901-387-1152


Rhonda Arthur,

Biology

Physical Science

  rhondaarthur@me.com

901-277-1428


cheaperbythedozen@comcast.net

(901) 484-3178


Pam Brant,

Spanish I

p.brant@comcast.net

(901) 767-3690


Jill Bundy,

Chemistry

homeschoolscience@live.com

(901) 405-4612


tiffany.scearce@gmail.com

(901) 481-2089


Michelle Dunkin,

Anatomy & Physiology

mrsdunkin@gmail.com

901-382-4558


gwen.studiobloom@gmail.com

(901) 240-3304


Peggy Fillinger,

Economics

 fillinger@bellsouth.net

(901) 896-9476


 barnhorsecamp@aol.com

(901) 626-2242


 Homeschoolhumanities@icloud.com

(901) 209-1102


Laquitta Hodges,

Break Room & Study Hall

 Hodg864@bellsouth.net

(901) 461-7206


Gabriela Horn,

Bible

Spanish II

mrshornspanish@outlook.com

(901) 603-1330


Kelley Landers,

Personal Finance

Speech

 Kelleylanders@bellsouth.net

(901) 335-8823


Erin Robbins,

Writing Basics

 Robbins13@bellsouth.net

(901) 496-6285


Kate Schneidau,

Prerequisites of Writing

studyingwithstyle@gmail.com

901-286-4872


 darlenestroud1@gmail.com

(901) 412-0286


Jennifer Taylor,

Note-taking Strategies

 jennifer@driventoeducate.com

 


 ndw589fdw@aol.com

(901) 751-0306


kissesfromthekingx3@gmail.com

(901) 491-0554